Victims and Survivors Forum

This section contains information about each member of the Victims and Survivors Forum; click on a name or photograph to view their profile.

You can view more information on the background of the Victims and Survivors Forum by clicking here.

Victims and Survivors Forum 2017 - 2019

 Jeremy Adams

  Alan Brecknell

  Jan Crawford

  Paul Crawford

  Hazel Deeney

  Donal Dunn

  Paul Gallagher

  Mina Jadeja

  Kathryn Johnston

  Don Mackay

  Paul McCormac

  Robert McClenaghan

  Emmett McConomy

  Sarah McGrillen

  Mary Moreland

  Denise Mullen

  Niall Ó Murchú

  Carmel Rooney

  Minty Thompson

  Lesley Veronica

  Sam Wilson